About us

What we do

  • We spread awareness and competence about digital accessibility. We do this by speaking, educating and arranging workshops on the topic of accessibility.
  • We design and build new easy to use technology together with people with disabilities. We often focus on cognitive impairments like autism and adhd, which results in technology that works well for anyone – regardless of disability.

Axess Lab is formally called “Axessibility Lab AB”. We are based in Stockholm, Sweden, but we work worldwide.

Medal saying Clients say we deliver on Clutch

Check out our reviews on Clutch to see what our customers think about our work.

Get to know the team

Sarah Skinner, Portrait

Sarah Skinner

Sales lead.
+46 (0)793-528010
sarah@axesslab.com

Hampus Sethfors, portrait.

Hampus Sethfors

Accessibility specialist (CPWA).
hampus@axesslab.com

Karin Skog portrait

Karin Skog

Project manager and accessibility specialist.
karin@axesslab.com

Joel Holmberg portrait

Joel Holmberg

Accessibility specialist, CEO.
joel@axesslab.com

Daniel Göransson, portrait.

Daniel Göransson

Frontend fiddler and accessibility Clippy®.
daniel@axesslab.com

Emilia Michanek portrait

Emilia Michanek

Frontend developer and accessibility specialist (CPACC).
emilia@axesslab.com

Edson Carvalho portrait

Edson Carvalho

Frontend developer.
edson@axesslab.com

Josefin Wessman, portrait

Josefin Wessman

UX designer and accessibility specialist (WAS).
josefin@axesslab.com

Erik Gustafsson, Portrait

Erik Gustafsson

Accessibility specialist (CPWA).
erik@axesslab.com

Erik Lindh, Portrait

Erik Lindh

Back end developer and accessibility specialist (CPACC).
erik.lindh@axesslab.com

Anders Söderström, Portrait

Anders Söderström

Frontend developer & accessibility specialist (CPWA).
anders@axesslab.com

Karin Toft, Portrait

Karin Toft

Front end developer and accessibility specialist (CPWA).
karin.toft@axesslab.com

Nicko Syropoulos, Portrait

Nicko Syropoulos

Inclusive product designer and accessibility specialist (CPACC).
nicko@axesslab.com

Eric Eggert, Portrait

Eric Eggert

Accessibility specialist, author of WAI Accessibility Tutorials.
eric.eggert@axesslab.com

Viveka Sjölund, Portrait

Viveka Sjölund

UX designer and accessibility specialist (CPACC).
viveka@axesslab.com

Nathalie Pentler, Portrait

Nathalie Pentler

Accessibility specialist.
nathalie@axesslab.com

Henrik Andersson Qvarfordt, Portrait

Henrik Andersson Qvarfordt

Accessibility specialist (CPACC).
henrik@axesslab.com

Eva-Lena Hagqvist, Portrait

Eva-Lena Hagqvist

Accessibility specialist (CPACC).
eva-lena@axesslab.com

Amin Amini, Portrait

Amin Amini

UX designer and accessibility specialist (CPACC).
amin@axesslab.com

Veronica Cofré, Portrait

Veronica Cofré

UX designer and accessibility specialist.
veronica@axesslab.com

We work world wide, if you need help send us an email!
hello@axesslab.com