About us

We’re hiring! We are growing and that means we are looking for new talented IT-professionals to join our Stockholm based team. We are currently looking for:

We’re hiring!

We are growing and that means we are looking for new talented IT-professionals to join our Stockholm based team. We are currently looking for:

  • Accessibility experts
  • Front end developers

Applying is easy, just send us an email at hello@axesslab.com and let us know why you’re interested in joining our team.

What we do

  • We design and build easy to use technology together with people with disabilities. We often focus on cognitive impairments like autism and adhd, which results in technology that works well for anyone – regardless of disability.
  • We help others create products that are accessible, usable and beautiful. We can help you with development, interaction design, user testing and accessibility evaluations that help you fulfill both user needs and accessibility standards like WCAG and EN 301 549.
    Check out our products
  • We spread awareness and competence about digital accessibility. We do this by speaking, educating and arranging workshops on the topic of accessibility.

Axess Lab is a division of the company Haja Applikation AB, based in Stockholm, Sweden.

Medal saying Clients say we deliver on Clutch

Check out our reviews on Clutch to see what our customers think about our work.

Get to know the team

Hampus Sethfors, portrait.

Hampus Sethfors

UX and accessibility specialist.
hampus@axesslab.com

Karin Skog portrait

Karin Skog

Project manager and CCO.
karin@axesslab.com

Joel Holmberg portrait

Joel Holmberg

Software architect and lead developer.
joel@axesslab.com

Anna Sjölund portrait

Anna Sjölund

Autism expert, author and educator.
anna@axesslab.com

Daniel Göransson, portrait.

Daniel Göransson

Front-end fiddler and accessibility Clippy®.
daniel@axesslab.com

Sofie Hansson portrait

Sofie Hansson

UX-designer and accessibility specialist.
sofie@axesslab.com

Emilia Michanek portrait

Emilia Michanek

Front end developer.
emilia@axesslab.com

Lena Furberg portrait.

Lena Furberg

Content, language and accessibility guru.
lena@axesslab.com

Olof Ogland portrait.

Olof Ogland

Designer and online marketing expert.
olof@axesslab.com

Hans Holmberg portrait

Hans Holmberg

CEO.
hans@axesslab.com

Jeanette Kimland portrait

Jeanette Kimland

UX-designer and accessibility specialist.
jeanette@axesslab.com

Edson Carvalho portrait

Edson Carvalho

Front-end developer.
edson@axesslab.com

Joakim Larsson portrait

Joakim Larsson

Front-end developer & UX-designer.
joakim@axesslab.com