About Us

At Axess Lab we do important things that lead to a more accessible and inclusive digital world.

We’re hiring!

We are growing and that means we are looking for new talented IT-professionals to join our Stockholm based team. We are currently looking for:

Applying is easy, just send us an email at hello@axesslab.com and let us know why you’re interested in joining our team.

What we do

  • We create easy to use technology together with people with disabilities. We often focus on cognitive impairments like autism and adhd, which results in technology that works well for anyone – regardless of disability. Check out Dit-i-tid (Swedish) and ResLedaren (Swedish).
  • We help others create products that are accessible, usable and beautiful. We can help you with development, interaction design, user testing and accessibility evaluations that help you fulfill both user needs and accessibility standards like WCAG and EN 301 549.
    Check out our products
  • We spread awareness and competence about digital accessibility. We do this by speaking, educating and arranging workshops on the topic of accessibility.

Get to know the team

Hampus Sethfors, portrait.

Hampus Sethfors

UX and accessibility specialist and user researcher.
hampus@axesslab.com

Karin Skog portrait

Karin Skog

Project manager and CCO.
karin@axesslab.com

Joel Holmberg portrait

Joel Holmberg

Software architect and lead developer.
joel@axesslab.com

Anna Sjölund portrait

Anna Sjölund

Autism expert, author and educator.
anna@axesslab.com

Daniel Göransson, portrait.

Daniel Göransson

Front-end fiddler and accessibility Clippy®.
daniel@axesslab.com

Mattias Östblom portrait

Mattias Östblom

Front end developer.
mattias@axesslab.com

Sofie Hansson portrait

Sofie Hansson

UX designer and accessibility specialist.
sofie@axesslab.com

Andreas Engström portrait.

Andreas Engström

Front end developer.
andreas@axesslab.com

Mats Lexell portrait.

Mats Lexell

Full stack developer.
mats@axesslab.com

Lena Furberg portrait.

Lena Furberg

Content, language and accessibility guru.
lena@axesslab.com

Olof Ogland portrait.

Olof Ogland

Designer and online marketing expert.
olof@axesslab.com

Hans Holmberg portrait

Hans Holmberg

CEO.
hans@axesslab.com