About Us

At Axess Lab we do important things that lead to a more accessible and inclusive digital world.

What we do

  • We create easy to use technology together with people with disabilities. We often focus on cognitive impairments like autism and adhd, which results in technology that works well for anyone – regardless of disability. Check out Dit-i-tid (Swedish) and ResLedaren (Swedish).
  • We help others create products that are accessible, usable and beautiful. We can help you with development, interaction design, user testing and accessibility evaluations that help you fulfill both user needs and accessibility standards like WCAG and EN 301 549.
    Check out our products
  • We spread awareness and competence about digital accessibility. We do this by speaking, educating and arranging workshops on the topic of accessibility.

Get to know the team

Hampus Sethfors

UX and accessibility specialist and user researcher.
hampus@axesslab.com

Joel Holmberg

Full stack programmer and mastermind.
joel@axesslab.com

Lena Furberg

Content and accessibility guru.
lena@axesslab.com

Anna Sjölund

Autism expert, author and educator.
anna@axesslab.com

Daniel Göransson

Front-end fiddler and accessibility Clippy®.
daniel@axesslab.com

Olof Ogland

Designer and online marketing expert.
olof@axesslab.com

Hans Holmberg

The CEO.
hans@axesslab.com